On Hold

About 2 weeks ago I started a painting of my daughter. It was a huge challenge because I need a lot more practice. Well this photo is the painting at the very beginning stages.

Its been on hold now because I broke my elbow;  I only was able to work on it the one day. 

So I am using this holding pattern to reflect, write, pray and learn. I will see what comes out of this…it should be great. 🙂

Well, here she is …the beginning stages of  ‘Dreaming Ballerina Style’ 

preliminary painting

preliminary painting

4 thoughts on “On Hold

  1. hi Erin, yes I also appreciate your support. I’ve had my blog for a little while, yet I’m still learning. 🙂 I still have to figure out how to put my facebook link on here lol

Leave a Reply

