Ezekiel 36

Ezekiel 36:8  But ye, O mountains of Israel, ye shall shoot forth your branches, and yield your fruit to my people of Israel; for they are at hand to come.
9  For, behold, I am for you, and I will turn unto you, and ye shall be tilled and sown:
10  And I will multiply men upon you, all the house of Israel, even all of it: and the cities shall be inhabited, and the wastes shall be builded:
11  And I will multiply upon you man and beast; and they shall increase and bring fruit: and I will settle you after your old estates, and will do better unto you than at your beginnings: and ye shall know that I am the LORD.

Ezeliel 36:25  ¶Then will I sprinkle clean water upon you, and ye shall be clean: from all your filthiness, and from all your idols, will I cleanse you.
26  A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.
27  And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.
28  And ye shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God.
29  I will also save you from all your uncleannesses: and I will call for the corn, and will increase it, and lay no famine upon you.
30  And I will multiply the fruit of the tree, and the increase of the field, that ye shall receive no more reproach of famine among the heathen.

When I prayed and sought the Creator GOD, the LORD of HOSTS, I Asked Him if I should be working at my business or should I leave it, I asked for clear guidance as to what I was to do, I asked that He also clean me and give me a new heart. I poured out my heart to Him and also asked that He would give me a passage that I would know what His will is and that He would help me to understand. These passages above are what He led me to. I have since prayed again and He has given me the same answer. Therefore it is my belief that He has given me permission to do the business that I am doing and to glorify His name with it. That is why I am linking this blog with my business blog. However the 2 are still seperate in the sense that I will not be posting business matters on this site.

I serve HIM Who created the heavens and the earth by the breath of His mouth everything came into existence and He is in control of everything that I do.

Praise the LORD Jehovah all ye nations, praise Him all ye people, for His merciful kindness is great toward us and the Truth of the LORD Jehovah endureth forever Praise ye the LORD, Jehovah.                                                

Leave a Reply

