Ears to hear…

Hearing is sweet.

Revelation 2:7  He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the midst of the paradise of God Yahuwah, the Eternal, Self Existing One, Jehovah.

It is my intention to share what Yahuwah is doing in my life and to share what truths I have discovered through word studies of the Scriptures. I am a servant of the Eternal, Self Exisitng One and therefore I have a desire to share the truths from the Scriptures for all who are yearning to worship Him in Spirit and in Truth.

I am fallible and am continually learning and growing. He is shaping me into the vessel that He has destined me to be. As I have the time and the ability I will share and update this blog. As I am a continual student of the Creator, I am looking for others who want truth and are willing to be students with me, so that we may share and sharpen each other.

I do not declare to have all wisdom or knowledge, I am only dust and will use what I have been given to speak out, to blow the trumpets of praise, and the trumpets of warning.

May The Eternal Yahuwah be praised and His name lifted up above all else.

Heather

2 thoughts on “Ears to hear…

  1. Dear Heather,

    I thought that your blog was absolutely beautiful!!! I too am on the Divine Love Path and trying more to connect with God and ask for love to help me with some Emotional Release work and to become closer with him. My eyes watered as I read your work. I think you are an angel of God and that I was meant to link up with you.

    Thank you!!!!

    • Hi Carmel, Thanks you for your kind words. No I am not an angel in that sense, but I do believe I am a messenger for Him and yes, It is nice to hear from you and I am happy that you were touched. I feel very blessed to have met you, glad we are on this path together.
      Blessings. 🙂

Leave a Reply

